A State of Trance Classics Vol. 6



1.Faithless – Insomnia (Monster Mix)
2.Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock
3.4 Strings – Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Original Vocal Mix)
4.Driftwood – Freeloader
5.Vincent De Moor – Green Heaven
6.Armin Van Buuren feat. System F – From The Heart
7.Team Deep – Morning Light
8.Da Hool – Meet Her At The Loveparade
9.Ultravibe – Choose Freedom


1.Sarah McLachlan – Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden Anti-Gravity Mix)
2.Tiësto – Traffic
3.Marco V – C:\Del*.mp3
4.Vimana – We Came
5.DJ Ton T.B. – Dream Machine
6.Sean Tyas – Lift
7.ATN – Miss A Day
8.The Matrix – Protect The Innocent
9.Jones & Stephenson – The First Rebirth


1.Above & Beyond Pres. Oceanlab – Sky Falls Down (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
2.Marco V – Automanual
3.Adam White & Andy Moor pres. Whiteroom – The White Room
4.Aly & Fila – Eye Of Horus (Ronski Speed Remix)
5.Above & Beyond – Far From In Love
6.Selu Vibra – Devine
7.Push vs. globe – Tranceformation
8.Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix)
9.Rank 1 – Top Gear


1.ATB – 9 PM (Till I Come)
2.DJ Misjah & DJ Tim – Access
3.Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp
4.Ferry Corsten – Beautiful
5.Armin van Buuren Pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon
6.Super8 & P.O.S. Pres. Aalto – 5
7.Kai Tracid – Trance & Acid
8.Itty Bitty Boozy Woozy – Tempo Fiesta (Roll Fiesta)
9.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Thrillseekers Mix)

USB stick

1.Albion – Air
2.Alibi – Eternity
3.Arksun – Arisen
4.Armin van Buuren – 4 Elements
5.Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear
6.Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix)
7.Armin van Buuren – Communication
8.Armin van Buuren – Control Freak (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
9.Armin van Buuren – Sail
10.Armin van Buuren – Touch Me
11.Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne – Serenity
12.Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day
13.Armin van Buuren vs. M.I.K.E. – Intruder
14.Bart Claessen – Playmo (1st Play)
15.Binary Finary – 1998 (Gouryella Remix)
16.Chakra – Home
17.Chakra – Love Shines Through
18.Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater
19.Envio – Touched By The Sun
20.Firewall – Sincere
21.Gabriel & Dresden – Arcadia
22.Iio – Rapture (John Creamer & Stephane K Remix)
23.Jonas Steur – Castamara
24.Markus Schulz & Departure With Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
25.Markus Schulz Pres. Elevation – Clear Blue (Somewhere)
26.Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes ( Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix)
27.Nickelson – Yin (Solid Globe Remix)
28.Perpetuous Dreamer – Dust.Wav
29.Perpetuous Dreamer – Future Funland
30.Pulp Victim – The World (Moon Man Remix)
31.Pulser – Cloudwalking (Astral Mix)
32.Pulser – My Religion
33.Re:Locate – Rogue
34.Ridgewalker feat. El – Find (Andy Moor Remix)
35.Riva – Time Is The Healer (Armin van Buuren Remix)
36.Riva feat. Dannii Minogue – Who Do You Love Now? (Stringer)
37.Robert Nickson – Spiral
38.Signum – What Ya Got 4 Me
39.Signum feat. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong
40.Solid Globe – North Pole
41.Solid Globe – Sahara
42.Solid Sessions – Janeiro
43.Synergy – Hello Strings
44.Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza
45.Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000
46.Veracocha – Carte Blanche
47.Vincent De Moor – Flowtation
48.Vincent De Moor – Fly Away
49.Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Original Tweekin’ Acid Funk Mix)
50.Yahel – Sugar One


Format: CD x 5 and Download
Label : Armada Music
Cat. No: cldm2011050
Released: November 2011